homemakercentral

Loving what I do and doing what I love

Did I really just say that?

Leave a comment

Being a stay at home mother of a toddler, a preschooler, and a kindergartener has kept my life quite full.  Finding time for me to have social and fun has been difficult with all the responsibilities I need to juggle.  I really enjoy the things I get to do and learn from being a wife, mother, homemaker, gardener, and home schooling.  Every time life brings a change I rise to meet the new challenge.  By doing so I am blessed with a new talent or ability.  I think all of us experience a similar patter of growth.  If we all share the knowledge we gain from these life lessons we can help each other.  This blog will be my fun time, a place to record my many life experiences I have raising my family… Life is so interesting and mysterious that this should be fun.  Please feel free to email me any questions or topics you would like me to discuss.

Author: Stacey JR

I like to ask questions and find answers. I enjoy gardening, cooking, motherhood and loving my husband. Recycling is awesome, being thrifty pays off, and creating brings me happiness and fulfillment.

Leave a Comment

